Contacts Directory

Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Office of the Vice-Chancellor vc@laikipia.ac.ke 254(0)713 552 761
Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (A&R) dvcar@laikipia.ac.ke (0)202588555
Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (AF&D) dvcafd@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)0701259856
Finance Office fo@laikipia.ac.ke (020)2671768
Office of the Registrar (Administration) radmin@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)0771678035
Office of the Registrar (AA) raa@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)0729281902
+254(0)0729285902
School of Education deaneducation@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)722478916
School of Humanities and Development Studies deanhds@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)733538046
Nyahururu Campus nyahururu@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)722463087
+254(0)773625123
Nakuru Campus nakurucampus@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)708764131
+254(0)708765376
+254(0)708764292
+254(0)708 765176
Maralal Campus directormaralalcampus@laikipia.ac.ke  
Department of Public Affairs and Environmental Studies codpaes@laikipia.ac.ke  
Department of Curriculum & Educational Management & Education Foundation codcurriculum@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)726765716
Department of Psychology codpsychology@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)723149456
Department of Biological & Biomedical Sciences Technology codbiology@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)722333664
Department of Mathematics mathscompscience@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)706512073
Department of Chemistry codchemistry@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0) 723450516
Department of Literary and Communication Studies. codlitcom@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)723095418
Department of Sports Science codsports@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)720503484
Department of Physics codphysics@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)721734602
Institute of Arid Lands Management codialm@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)722695379
Directorate of Quality Assurance dqas@laikipia.ac.ke

 +254(0)0739-244760

+254(0)0707-869344
+254(0)726299115

Directorate of Planning and Performance Contracting dppc@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)722428214
+254(0)708428214
Directorate of Post Graduate and Undergraduate Studies director.bpgs@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)715777460
Directorate of Research and Extension Consultancy rec@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)722711456
Department of External Linkages directorlinkages@laikipia.ac.ke  + +254(0)724048505
Dean of Students dos@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)721857472
Catering Department catering@laikipia.ac.ke   +254(0)722602565
Security Department security@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)725685234
Procurement Department procurement@laikipia.ac.ke (020)2687301
Department of Computing and Informatics ict@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)722499397
Medical Department medical@laikipia.ac.ke   +254(0)0705824331
Internal Audit Department internalaudit@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)727988712
Estates and Maintenance Department estates@laikipia.ac.ke   +254(0)722351361
Transport Department transport@laikipia.ac.ke   +254(0)722746281
Library Department library@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)726543873
Halls Department halls@laikipia.ac.ke   +254(0)725488452
University Farm farm@laikipia.ac.ke   +254(0)722427768
     
     

Copyright © 2017 Laikipia University. All right reserved.

Laikipia University is ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED.